Oprah Reaches for LifeIce

Posted on Thu, Jun 30, 2016
Read More

Ditch the Stick with LifeIce this Summer

Posted on Sat, Apr 30, 2016

Get ready to "Ditch the Stick" with LifeIce this Summer.

Read More

LifeIce Announces QVC Debut

Posted on Tue, Jan 26, 2016

LifeIce and its Founder Paulette Fox are set to debut live on QVC on Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 5 p.m. EST

Read More

LifeIce is Oprah Approved!

Posted on Mon, Dec 07, 2015

We are happy to announced LifeIce's feature on "The O List" of January's Wellness issue of O, The Oprah Magazine.

Read More

#DitchTheStick with LifeIce

Posted on Sun, Jun 21, 2015

LifeIce is excited to launch its new summer campaign:  

#DitchTheStick

What separates LifeIce from all the other healthy frozen summertime treats out..

Read More

LifeIce Now at Wegmans

Posted on Wed, Apr 29, 2015

The list is finally here! 

LifeIce is now available in the "Nature's Marketplace" Section of the following Wegmans:

Read More

LifeIce Headed Back to Expo West 2015

Posted on Mon, Feb 16, 2015

LifeIce is excited to return to Natural Products Expo West 2015 next month.

Read More

LifeIce Comes to ShopRite & KINGS

Posted on Thu, Jan 08, 2015

So excited to announce that LifeIce has offiically hit the shelves of select ShopRite and KINGS Supermarkets in the Tri-State Area.

Here are the..

Read More

Make LifeIce Your (Healthy) New Year's Eve Vice

Posted on Wed, Dec 31, 2014

We toast all of you who have supported LifeIce in 2014, and look forward to an exciting 2015.

Happy New Year!

We love seeing a New Year's Eve..

Read More

Healthy Holidays with LifeIce

Posted on Wed, Dec 10, 2014

'TIS THE SEASON

LifeIce Offers Guilt-Free Snacking During This Holiday Season

Either stock-up for yourself to fight off those sweet tooth indulgences..

Read More