Keep Calm & Groupon with LifeIce

Posted on Thu, Oct 09, 2014

The LifeIce Groupon Sale is Back!

We've got a perfect way to kickstart your "Fall Fitness" routine! For a limited time, our friends at Groupon are..

Read More

LifeIce Back to School Sale

Posted on Tue, Sep 09, 2014

Best of luck to all those first day of school ...ers!

Read More

Summer Showdown: LifeIce Wins!

Posted on Wed, Jul 30, 2014

LifeIce defeats Frozen Grapes in an epic battle of healthy summer frozen treats...

Read More

LifeIce Free Shipping EXTENDED

Posted on Sat, Jul 05, 2014
Read More

Happy 4th of July from LifeIce

Posted on Fri, Jul 04, 2014

Wishing everyone a Happy, Healthy & Safe Independence Day!

Read More

LifeIce Returns to 2014 Summer Fancy Food Show

Posted on Wed, Jun 25, 2014

One year after LifeIce's debut at the 2013 Summer Fancy Food Show, we're excited to return this coming weekend!

Read More

Healthy Summer Snacking with LifeIce

Posted on Thu, May 29, 2014

Summer is officially here!

Read More

The LifeIce Summer Groupon Sale is Here!

Posted on Sat, May 17, 2014

Just in time for Memorial Day Weekend, the biggest LifeIce sale, with the biggest savings, is back from our friends at Groupon.

Read More

LifeIce Citrus Chomp: Ready for its Close-Up.

Posted on Sun, Apr 27, 2014

This weekend we shot a bunch of "glamour shots" of our Cubettes.

Read More

It's LifeIce's 1-Year Anniversary!

Posted on Thu, Apr 24, 2014

**LifeIce Turns 1**

One year ago, on April 24, 2013, LifeIce launched on the birthday of Founder Paulette Fox's mother, Sara, in both her honor &..

Read More